Researchers

Laboratory at Corso d’Italia

Laboratory Director Ph.D Veronica Palma – email: veronica.palma(@)radiolabs.it

  • Prof. Alessandro Neri Scientific Coordinator – email: presidenza(@)radiolabs.it
  • Prof. Franco Mazzenga Technical Director – email: mazzenga(@)ing.uniroma2.it
  • Prof. Fortunato Santucci email: fortunato.santucci(@)univaq.it
  • Eng. Maurizio Salvitti – email: maurizio.salvitti(@)radiolabs.it
  • Eng. Agostino Ruggeri  – email: agostino.ruggeri(@)radiolabs.it
  • Eng. Alessia Vennarini – email: alessia.vennarini(@)radiolabs.it
  • Eng. Andrea Coluccia – email: andrea.coluccia(@)radiolabs.it
  • Eng. Cosimo Stallo – email: cosimo.stallo(@)radiolabs.it
  • Ph.D Alessandro Vizzarri – email: alessandro.vizzarri(@)radiolabs.it
  • Ph.D Pietro Salvatori – email: pietro.salvatori(@)radiolabs.it
  • Ph.D Federico Colangelo – email: federico.colangelo(@)uniroma3.it
  • Ph.D Liu Yiwei – email: yiwei.liu(@)radiolabs.it

Laboratory at Roma Tor Vergata University

Laboratory Director Ph.D Romeo Giuliano

  • Francesco Vatalaro
  • Franco Mazzenga
  • Marco Vari

Laboratory at Roma Tre University

Laboratory Director Ph.D Marco Carli

  • Alessandro Neri
  • Patrizio Campisi
  • Federica Battisti
  • Anna Maria Vegni
  • Emanuele Maiorana
  • Federica Pascucci
  • Stefano Panzieri
  • Lucio Vegni
  • Giuseppe Schettini
  • Alessandro Toscano
  • Lara Pajewski
  • Cristina Ponti

Laboratory at University of L’Aquila

Laboratory Director Ph.D Marco Pratesi

  • Fortunato Santucci
  • Fabio Graziosi
  • Roberto Alesii
  • Vittorio Cortellessa
  • Francesco Valentini
  • Sandro Chiocchio
  • Arianna Persia

Financial Administration

  • Alessandra Paratico
  • Valentina Preda
  • Barbara Ferrazzi